Styrelsen för Marknadsföreningen i Eskilstuna
Ulrica Sjöberg – ordförande
Sundbyholms gästhamn
Sundbyholm
635 08 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-229 10 60
ulrica@sundbyholmsgasthamn.se
Maria Alias
ETU AB
Kriebsensgatan 1
633 20 Eskilstuna
Tel: 073-551 82 26
maria.alias@etu.se
Felix Andersson
Munktell Science Park
Portgatan 3
633 42 Eskilstuna
Tel: 073-303 39 21
felix.andersson@munktellsciencepark.se
Anders Boberg
Eskilstuna-Kuriren AB
Rademachergatan 16
632 20 Eskilstuna
Tel: 016-15 62 15/070-887 64 07
anders.boberg@ekuriren.se
Johan Bokström
Bokström Foto
Ruddammsgatan 16
633 40 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-720 10 73
info@fotografjohan.se
Lotta Collander
Happify
Smedjegatan 33
632 20 ESKILSTUNA
Tel: 070-092 02 87
lotta@happify.se
Anneli Ekstrand
Eskilstuna Strängnäs Energi & Miljö AB
Kungsgatan 86
631 86 Eskilstuna
Tel: 073-317 41 42
anneli.ekstrand016@gmail.com
Emma Göransson
Idélab, Mälardalens högskola
Smedjegatan 37
632 20 Eskilstuna
Tel: 021-101421
emma.goransson@mdh.se
Håkan Ringkvist
Max500 AB
Kyrkogatan 13
632 19 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-606 67 67
hakan@ringkvist.eu
Helena von Porat
Clarion Collection Hotel Bolinder Munktell
Munktellstorget
633 43 Eskilstuna
Tel: 016-16 78 01/076-346 40 08
helena.von.porat@choice.se